Annual Meeting News

September 24, 2013

Nancy Hopkins-Garriss was re-elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting last week. The officers, Ann Bevan-President, Brenda Sasser-Vice President, and Susan Merryfield-Secretary/Treasurer, were re-elected by the Board by acclamation. The Board approved the budget for 2014 including a small increase in dues to support the continued growth of the Association. During the meeting, Jennifer Fidura outlined the benefits of membership which will be offered with the 2014 membership. These will include several member’s only sections of this website and the opportunity to participate in discussion boards on topics of interest. The Members Resource page is already available!