Congratulations Are In Order!

January 21, 2022

At the Board Meeting yesterday, the Board elected officers for 2022 as follows:

  • Sean McGinnis, Hartwod Foundation – President
  • John Weatherspoon, Wall Residences – Vice President
  • Emily Bebber – Secretary/Treasurer

Congratulations to all and the deepest of thanks to Arthur Ginsberg who has been serving as President for the past two years!  The Board also approved the Association budget for 2022 – as you know there have been no increases in dues for several years and the Association remains financially very healthy!